Open vision bar

Congratulations CCMS DUKE University Talent Identification Students

Alexander Beaupre

Gavin Bell

Brendon Crowell

Ava Crowl

Micah Feiler

Kasey Glahn

Cameron Hoskins

William Johnson

Kathryn Korth

Kaiden Matuskiewicz

Zachary Nelson

Noah Schroers

Dylan Walters

Carter Wilhoit


As part of the program, these students took the ACT as 7th graders.  Based on the scores they received, five of these students (Ava Crowl, Cameron Hoskins, William Johnson, Kaiden Matuskiewicz, Noah Schroers) have been invited to attend the State Recognition Ceremony at Western Kentucky University. William Johnson was also invited to attend the Grand Recognition Ceremony at Duke University by scoring a 27 on his ACT.

 Congratulations to all!



Back to School News      Print News Article