Crossroads Elementary School
Camel Athletics Boosters Winter Fundraiser

Attached is the pricing and list of items available through Smith and Jolly for the Camel Athletic Boosters winter fundraiser.  Like last year, they are donating 10% of the total sold to the boosters. Click here for pricing information.


Upcoming CCHS Drama Performance

CCHS Drama presents "The Game's Afoot"  November 6th, 7th and 9th.

 

Performances will be on Thursday & Saturday 7:30 p.m and Sunday at 2:00 pm.

Click here for more information. 


Karate

It is not too late to join Karate.  See the attached form.Karate-Form


2014-2015 Crossroads Calendar of Events

Attached is the 2014-2105 Crossroads Calendar of Events.


2013-2014 CSIP

Please review the School Improvement Plan for Crossroads.  The SBDM is asking for feedback on our plan so that we can make sure it meets the needs of our school.  We value your input.  2013-2014 School Improvement Plan


Middle School Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to CCMS teacher, Faye Smith, who was named the Kentucky Middle SchoolTeacher of the Year. We are proud of you! 

 


Campbell County Receives 3rd National Ranking

In 2013, Newsweek Magazine listed Campbell County High School as one of the best public high schools in the nation based on strong academic and advanced placement programs. In the Spring of 2014, CCS received a second national ranking. The Washington Post ranked Campbell County High School as one of the most challenging high schools in the nation.  This week, Campbell County High School received a 3rd National Ranking.  The Daily Beast ranked CCHS 531 in the nation in its 2014 Top High Schools Report.  In addition to these national rankings, Campbell County Schools is also a "Distinguished” district on the Kentucky State Assessments.  Congratulations students and staff!


Search go
one2one SACS
Crossroads Calendar
Red Ribbon Week
@Crossroads Elementary
10/27/2014 - 10/31/2014
Favorite Literary Character Parade
@Crossroads Elementary
Friday, 10/31/2014 - 2:45 PM
Math and Science Night
@Crossroads Elementary
Thursday, 11/6/2014 - 6:00 PM
PTO Meeting
@Crossroads Elementary
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 6:30 PM
Parent Teacher Conferences
@Crossroads Elementary
Wednesday, 11/12/2014 - 3:30 PM
Parent Teacher Conferences
@Crossroads Elementary
Thursday, 11/13/2014 - 3:30 PM
SBDM Meeting
@Crossroads Elementary
Monday, 11/17/2014 - 6:00 PM
bornlearning
@Crossroads Elementary
Thursday, 11/20/2014 - 6:00 PM
Reading and Attendance Celebration
@Crossroads Elementary
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 2:00 PM
SBDM Meeting
@Crossroads Elementary
Monday, 12/8/2014 - 5:30 PM
Pasta with Parents Dinner and Program
@Crossroads Elementary
Tuesday, 12/9/2014 - 4:30 PM
WInter Celebration
@Crossroads Elementary
Friday, 12/19/2014 - 8:45 AM
Classroom Celebration
@Crossroads Elementary
Friday, 12/19/2014 - 2:00 PM
Work Ethic Dinner
@Crossroads Elementary
Thursday, 1/8/2015 - 6:00 PM
PTO Meeting
@Crossroads Elementary
Tuesday, 1/13/2015 - 6:30 PM
bornlearning
@Crossroads Elementary
Thursday, 1/22/2015 - 6:00 PM
Crossroads School Dance
@Crossroads Elementary
Friday, 1/23/2015 - 3:30 PM
SBDM Meeting
@Crossroads Elementary
Monday, 1/26/2015 - 6:00 PM
Science Fair
@Crossroads Elementary
Tuesday, 2/3/2015 - 8:45 AM
Science Fair Awards
@Crossroads Elementary
Tuesday, 2/3/2015 - 6:30 PM
PTO Meeting
@Crossroads Elementary
Tuesday, 2/10/2015 - 6:30 PM
Classroom Celebration
@Crossroads Elementary
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 2:00 PM
bornlearning
@Crossroads Elementary
Thursday, 2/19/2015 - 6:00 PM
Reading Cafe'
@Crossroads Elementary
Monday, 2/23/2015 - 8:45 AM
Soup with Seuss
@Crossroads Elementary
Thursday, 2/26/2015 - 6:00 PM