Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 

Special Education / 504 / Preschool

Marinell Kephart
Director of Special Education/504/Preschool

In the Campbell County School District, we believe that all students can learn at high levels. We are committed to do "whatever it takes" to provide a free appropriate public education and full educational opportunities for all students with disabilities. The district proudly provides a full continuum of services in order to meet the unique needs of each student. We believe that parents, community, and educational staff working together can create a climate in which all students become life-long learners.

Marinell Kephart, Director of Special Education / 504 / Preschool
859-635-2173
marinell.kephart@campbell.kyschools.us

@mkephartccs

Adam Liechty, Asst. Director of Special Education
859-635-2173 

adam.liechty@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Kristen Hehman, Secretary of Special Education/504/Preschool
859-635-2173 

 

RTI Specialists


Cindy Jones, School Psychologist
cindy.jones@campbell.kyschools.us

Kelly Doan, School Psychologist
kelly.doan@campbell.kyschools.us

Josh Raney, School Psychologist
joshua.raney@campbell.kyschools.us

Ashley Emig, School Psychologist
ashley.emig@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Special Education Behavioral Interventionist


Jill Cook, Behavioral Interventionist
jill.cook@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Child Find Notice

Campbell County Schools urges you, through Child Find, to give every child a chance to learn. If you have or know of a child who has a disability and is not receiving needed special help, please contact the Director of Special Education for the Campbell County Schools.

 

 

 

 

Documents