Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

Administration

Superintendent

Dr. David Rust
Superintendent
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
david.rust@campbell.kyschools.us

Susan Prather
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Office Manager
859-635-2173
susan.prather@campbell.kyschools.us
        
Associate Superintendent 
Dr. Shelli Wilson
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, Ky 41001
Assistant Superintendent
Joe Buerkley
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001

 


 

All Departments are listed below.

 

To access a Department's website, please click on the Title name.

Athletics
Steve Hensley, CCHS Athletic Director
Phone:  859-448-4896
stephen.hensley@campbell.kyschools.us

Aaron Caudill, CCMS Athletic Director
Phone:  859-635-6077
aaron.caudill@campbell.kyschools.us
Building and Grounds
Sharon Alexander
Director of Buldings and Grounds
100 Orchard Lane 
Alexandria, KY 41001
Phone: 859-635-2173 ext. 541
Fax: 859-448-2431
sharon.alexander@campbell.kyschools.us
Community Relations
Connie Pohlgeers
Director of School Improvement and 
Community Education
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 107
connie.pohlgeers@campbell.kyschools.us
Curriculum / Instruction / Assessment
Dr. Shelli Wilson
Associate Superintendent 
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, Ky 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 105 
shelli.wilson@campbell.kyschools.us

Finance
Tracey Jolly
Finance Director
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 524
tracey.jolly@campbell.kyschools.us
Food and Nutrition Service
Stephanie Caldwell
Director of Food Services
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 114
stephanie.caldwell@campbell.kyschools.us
Human Resources
Diana Heidelberg  
Human Resource Supervisor
101 Orchard Lane Alexandria, KY 41001 
859-635-2173 ext. 518  
diana.heidelberg@campbell.kyschools.us
Special Education / 504 / Preschool
Marinell Kephart
Director of Special Education
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 104
marinell.kephart@campbell.kyschools.us
@mkephartccs
Student Services
Joe Buerkley
Assistant Superintendent of Operations
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 516
joe.buerkley@campbell.kyschools.us
Support Services

Department of Curriculum and Instruction
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173

Technology
Christi Cox
Chief Information Officer
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 539
christi.cox@campbell.kyschools.us
Transportation
Mr. Kerry Hill
Director of Transportation
9721 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001
Phone: 859-635-2161 ext.22
kerry.hill@campbell.kyschools.us