Superintendent's Message
-Glen Miller
Dear Parents/Community Members: In the fall of 2011, the Campbell County Board of Education set achieving a national ranking as one of its ... read more
District Administration
Superintendent

Glen Miller
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173
glen.miller@campbell.kyschools.us

Susan Prather
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/ Office Manager
859-635-2173
susan.prather@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Associate Superintendent Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Shelli Wilson
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, Ky 41001
Kerry Hill
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
shelli.wilson@campbell.kyschools.us kerry.hill@campbell.kyschools.us

 

All Departments are listed below.

To access a Department's website, please click on the Title name.

Athletics
Steve Hensley, CCHS Athletic Director
Phone:  859-448-4896
stephen.hensley@campbell.kyschools.us

Aaron Caudill, CCMS Athletic Director
Phone:  859-635-6077
aaron.caudill@campbell.kyschools.us
Building and Grounds
Sharon Alexander
Director of Buldings and Grounds
100 Orchard Lane 
Alexandria, KY 41001
Phone: 859-635-2173 ext. 541
Fax: 859-448-2431
sharon.alexander@campbell.kyschools.us
Community Relations
Connie Pohlgeers
Director of School Improvement and Community Education
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 107
connie.pohlgeers@campbell.kyschools.us
Curriculum/Instruction/Assessment
Dr. Shelli Wilson
Associate Superintendent 
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, Ky 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 105 
shelli.wilson@campbell.kyschools.us

Finance
Tracey Jolly
Finance Director
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 524
tracey.jolly@campbell.kyschools.us
Food and Nutrition Service
Stephanie Caldwell
Director of Food Services
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 114
stephanie.caldwell@campbell.kyschools.us
Human Resources
Diana Heidelberg  
Human Resource Supervisor
101 Orchard Lane Alexandria, KY 41001 
859-635-2173 ext. 518  
diana.heidelberg@campbell.kyschools.us
Special Education
Marinell Kephart
Director of Special Education
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 104
marinell.kephart@campbell.kyschools.us
Student Services
Kerry Hill
Assistant Superintendent of Operations
 101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 516
kerry.hill@campbell.kyschools.us
Support Services

Department of Curriculum and Instruction
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173

Technology
Christi Cox
Chief Information Officer
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
859-635-2173 ext. 539
christi.cox@campbell.kyschools.us
Transportation
Joe Kraus
Director of Transportation
9721 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001
Phone: 859-635-2161 ext.22
joe.kraus@campbell.kyschools.us