Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Congratulations 2017 Kentucky Governor's Scholars and Governor's Scholars for the Arts

Please congratulate the following students for being selected as 2017 Kentucky Governor’s Scholars (GSP).  Scholars were selected from a highly competitive field of 1, 963 outstanding young Kentuckians.  The 1060 students accepted represent 54% of the total pool of candidates.

Fischesser, Jaclyn
Karrick, Carly
Loesch, Abigail
Reagor, Sidney
Schultz, Samantha
Williams, Justice
Finerty, Jacob
Mitchell, Joshua
Sebastian, Joel
Turner, Benjamin

The following students were selected to Kentucky Governor’s School for the Arts:

Vocal Music:
Sarah Moser
Christian Slone
Ezra Crist

Kylie Ward

Congratulations to all!!!  We are very proud of you!

Back to School News      Print News Article