Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Christi Cox
Chief Information Officer


Christi Cox , Chief Information Officer
Drew Kirkman,  LAN Administrator
Ashley Mills, Computer Device Technician
Brandon Hart, Computer Device Technician
Chrissy Cummins, Technology Assistant
Kate Scarlato, Student Information System Data Specialist

School Technology Contacts

Campbell County High School
Principal: Adam Ritter
School Technology Coordinator: Melissa Conway
STLP Coordinator: Jennifer Bernzott
Campbell County Middle School
Principal: Matt Moore
School Technology Coordinator: Darci Fields
STLP Coordinators: Darci Fields
Campbell Ridge Elementary
Principal: Anthony Mazzei
School Technology Coordinator: Roxie Gross
STLP Coordinator: Lauren Waters
Cline Elementary
Principal: Connie Ryle
School Technology Coordinator: Elizabeth Rich
STLP Coordinators: Katie James
Crossroads Elementary
Principal: Kim Visse
School Technology Coordinator: Kevin Mayleben
STLP Coordinators:Kevin Mayleben
Grant's Lick Elementary
Principal: David Enzweiler
School Technology Coordinator: Rebecca Nadeau
STLP Coordinator: Stephanie Denneman
Reiley Elementary
Principal: Susan Rath
School Technology Coordinator: Adam Bessler
STLP Coordinator:Pam Rice
Campbell County ATC
Principal: Dan Franzen
School Technology Coordinator: Bruce Beggs





Office 365 Resources:

Introduction to the
Office 365 Web App
Formatting Email and Adding
Creating and Organizing Folders Creating an Outlook Signature in
Office 365 for Teachers