Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Curriculum / Instruction / Assessment

Profile image for Dr. Shelli Wilson
Dr. Shelli Wilson
Associate Superintendent

859-635-2173
shelli.wilson@campbell.kyschools.us

Instructional Services, Central Office
101 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
Phone: 859-635-2173
Fax: 859-448-2439

 

 
  Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconJoin Email List  
 
For Email Newsletters you can trust
 
Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Website

 

Dr. Shelli L. WilsonAssociate Superintendent
e-mail: shelli.wilson@campbell.kyschools.us

Connie Pohlgeers, Director of School Improvement and Community Relations
e-mail: connie.pohlgeers@campbell.kyschools.us

Melissa Turner, Teaching and Learning Lead Elementary

email: melissamyssi.turner@campbell.kyschools.us 


Julie Kuhnhein, Teaching and Learning Lead Secondary
email: julie.kuhnhein@campbell.kyschools.us

Melanie Schaefer, Instructional Coach - Elementary
email: melanie.schaefer@campbell.kyschools.us


Rachel McConnachie, Instructional Coach - Elementary
email: rachel.mcconnachie@campbell.kyschools.us 


Lori Harpold, Instructional Coach - Elementary
email: lori.harpold@campbell.kyschools.us


Casimer Granz, Instructional Coach - Secondary
email: casimer.granz@campbell.kyschools.us 


Melissa Chaffin, Instructional Coach - Secondary
email: melissa.chaffin@campbell.kyschools.us 


Shannon Schumacher, Instructional Coach - Secondary
email: shannon.schumacher@campbell.kyschools.us


Kacie Browning, ELL Specialist
email: kacie.browning@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Jennie Finke, Gifted and Talented
email: jennifer.finke@campbell.kyschools.us


Christi Cox, Chief Information Officer
e-mail: christi.cox@campbell.kyschools.us

Marion Colvin, Secretary for Curriculum & Instruction
e-mail: marion.colvin@campbell.kyschools.us

Documents